Mariners Insurance: All Hands On Deck

Mariners Newport Beach

206 Riverside Avenue
Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92663
800-992-4443 • 949 642-5174 • 949 642-0252 Fax
Newport@marinersins.com

Byron Chamberlain
Founder/President
byron@marinersins.com

Ed Arango
VP Sales & Marketing General Manager
ed@marinersins.com

Trent Chamberlain
Systems Manager
trent@marinersins.com

Pam Hayes
Personal Lines Manager/Marine Agent
pam@marinersins.com

Michelle Bradley
Marine Agent
michelle@marinersins.com

John Blume
Wholesale Division
john@marinersins.com

Katrina Kashishian
Customer Service/Receptionist
katrina@marinersins.com

Mariners San Diego

2353 Shelter Island Drive
Suite B
San Diego, CA 92106
800-639-0002 • 619-226-8661 • 619-226-6410 fax
Sandiego@marinersins.com

Henry Medina
General Manager/Agent
henry@marinersins.com

Christi Gonzalez
Customer Service/Receptionist
christi@marinersins.com

Mariners Florida

417 12th Street West
#107
Bradenton, FL 34205
800-914-9928 • 941-708-5018 • 941-866-0218 Fax
Florida@marinersins.com

Rick Mallard
General Manager/Agent
rick@marinersins.com

Debbie Braselton
Customer Service
debbie@marinersins.com